top of page

 

DATES 2024

Sunday 28thJanuary Gods House Tower Southampton

Thursday 15th February Brewery Tap Blandford

Friday 8th March Knights Grove

Friday 15th March The Hope and Bear Reading

Saturday 16th March Angel and Blue Pig Lymington

Sunday 17th March The Jolly Sailor Fawley

Friday 29th March The Running Horse Sunbury on Thames

Sunday 31st March The John O'Gaunt

Horsebridge

Saturday 6th April Coach and Horses Sutton Scotney

Sunday 7th April Sir Walter Tyrrell  Lyndhurst

Tuesday 16th April Private Winchester

Friday 19th April The Greyhound Broughton

Friday 26th April The South Downs Bognor Regis

Tuesday 7th May private (duo)

Saturday 25th May private

Sunday 26th May Sir Walter Tyrrell

Wednesday 29th May private (duo)

Sunday 2nd June private (duo)

Thursday 6thJune private (duo)

Friday 7th June Fighting Cocks Godshill

Friday 14th June White  Horse Otterbourne

Saturday 15th June The George Vernham Dean

Wednesday 26th June private (duo)

Friday 28th June The Roebuck Winchester

Friday 29th June Coach and Horses Sutton Scotney

Friday 5h July Fighting Cocks Godshill

Sunday 7th July Horse and Jockey Curdridge

Saturday 13th July The Gun Keyhaven

Friday 19th July Clatford Arms Goodworth Clatford

Wednesday 24th July private (duo)

Friday 26th July private (duo)

Friday 26th July The Sun Inn Romsey

Saturday 27th July Longbridge Mill Hook

Sunday 28th July Longbridge Mill Hook

Friday 2nd August Fighting Cocks Godshill

Saturday 3rd August The Crown Bransgore

Saturday 10th August Brewery Tap Blandford

Saturday 24th August The Greyhound Broughton

Sunday 25th August The Dancing Man Southampton

Monday 26th August The Crook & Shears Uppoer Clatford

Friday 30th August The Amberwood Christchurch

Saturday 31st August The Old Beams Ibsley

Thursday 5th September The Cricketers Curdridge

Sunday 22nd September Jolly Sailor Ashlett Creek

Wednesday 25th September private (duo)

Friday 1st November The Turfcutters East Boldre

Wednesday 6th November private (duo)

Sunday 8th December Gods House Tower Southampton

Tuesday December 24th The George Vernham Dean

DATES 2023

Friday 17th Feb The George Fordingbridge

Friday 24th Feb The Bosun's Chair Lymington

Friday 3rd March The White Lion Yateley

Saturday 11th March Six Bells Burghfield

Friday 17th March The George Fordingbridge

Friday 24th March The Turfcutters East Boldre

Friday 7th April Sir Walter Tyrrell Lyndhurst

Saturday 8th April The Earl of Normanton Idmiston

Friday 28th April The George Fordingbridge

Saturday 29th April The New Wheel Inn Lymington

Friday 5th May The Foresters Brockenhurst

Saturday May 6th The Swan Lyndhurst 7.00pm

Sunday 7th May The Old Mill nr. Lymington

Monday 8th May  Hare and Hounds Sway

Sarturday 13th May The Bishopstoke Club Eastleigh

Friday 26th May Cracklerock Tap Room Botley

Saturday 27th May The Horton Inn Cider Festival

Friday 2nd June The Sun Inn Romsey

Saturday 3rd June The Swan Lyndhurst

Saturday 10th June The Kings Head Hursley

Sunday 11th June The Goat  Downton nr Salisbury

Friday 16th June The George Fordingbridge

Saturday 17th June Coach and Horses Cadnam

Sunday 18th June Sir Walter Tyrrell Lyndhurst

Friday June 23rd The Bosun's Chair Lymington

Saturday 24th June The Prince, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Sunday 25th June The Swan Lyndhurst

Friday 30th June The Amberwood Christchurch

Saturday July 1st The Greyhound Broughton

Friday 14th July The Kings Head Hursley

Friday 21st July The George Fordingbridge

Saturday 22nd July The Jolly Sailor Ashlett Creek

Friday 28th July The Horse and Groom Alresford

Saturday 29th July The Swan Lyndhurst

Friday 4th August Cracklerock Tap Room Botley

Saturday 5th August The Kings Head Hursley

Saturday August 12th The Star Romsey

Thursday August 17th August The Kings Head Hursley

Friday August 18th The George Fordingbridge

Saturday 19th August The Kings Head Hursley

Sunday August 20th The Turfcutters East Boldre

Saturday August 26th The Greyhound Broughton

Sunday 27th August Fordingbridge Farmshop Cafe 7.00pm

Friday 1st September The Concorde Southampton (private)

Saturday 2nd September The Jolly Sailor

Friday 15th September The George Fordingbridge

Saturday16th September Travellers Rest Hythe

Sunday 24th September The Woolpack Totford

Friday 6th October The Elm Tree Ringwood

Friday 20th October The Kings Head Hursley

Firday 3rd Novermber Woodfalls Inn Redlynch

Friday November 10th The Bird in Hand FAREHAM

Saturday 11th November The Kings Head Hursley

Friday 17th November Travellers Rest Hythe

Sunday 26th November The Filly Inn Brockenhurst 3.00

Friday 8th December The Swan Inn Lyndhurst 6.00

Saturday 9th December The Angel & Blue Pig Lymington 8.00

Friday 15th December Horse and Groom Alresford 8.30

Saturday 16th December The Filly Inn Brockenhurst

Friday 22nd December The Jolly Sailor Fawley

Saturday 23rd December The Kings Head Hursley

Sunday 24th December The Swan Inn Lyndhurst 6 to10

 

 

 

 

bottom of page